Kontakt

  • Thulins Elektriska AB

    Kalkstensvägen 6
    224 21 Lund
 

Kontakta oss:

 

Thulins Elektriska AB

Org.nr: 556100-3038

Telefonnummer och mejladresser

Kontoret Nr: E-post:
Lund 046-13 51 40 thulins@thulins.se
Malmö 040-51 11 22 thulins@thulins.se
Lasse 0705-16 16 63 lasse@thulins.se
Mikael H. 0706-16 64 88 mikael@thulins.se
Tobias 0705-73 69 96 tobbe@thulins.se
Lisbeth 0703-24 33 39 lisbeth@thulins.se

Våra montörer:

Adam 0706-166409 adam.qvist@thulins.se
Anders 0706-25 69 84 anders@thulins.se
Andreas 0708-16 64 46 andy@thulins.se
Håkan 0706-25 69 74 hakan.tornqvist@thulins.se
Johan 0708-16 64 34 johan@thulins.se
Joel 0707-44 60 53 joel@thulins.se
Jörgen 0706-16 64 26 jorgen.a@thulins.se
Kim 0708-16 64 28 kim.strom@thulins.se
Linus 0706-16 61 06 linus@thulins.se
Mattias 0706-16 60 24 mattias.malmstrom@thulins.se
Mikael B. 0708-16 64 22 mikael.bengtsson@thulins.se
Patrik.O 0706-16 64 27 patrik.o@thulins.se
Robin 0708-16 64 24 robin@thulins.se
Richard 0705-73 75 73 richard@thulins.se
Skinny 0725-16 64 01 skinny@thulins.se

Följ oss: